Home and Away

Real life and internet sometimes clash.

A Colchester swan enjoying life.

I am back from being away on business, and here I am off again.

A sudden business opportunity means I am having to put internet activities to one side for the moment.

I will be back on 1st October 2012.

I wish all my readers good health and success over the rest of this month, and I will see you soon.

11 responses to “Home and Away

  1. Work is the curse of the drinking class… πŸ™‚

    I tend to avoid the former if at all possible, it’s a four-letter word.

    AV

  2. Enjoy Alex, I’ll miss your posts.

  3. It is a busy time of year! Hope all goes well! πŸ™‚

  4. Hi! I have nominated you for The Booker Award http://wp.me/p27eXb-9G Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

