Beginnings and endings

What ends is also a beginning.

What ends is also a beginning of something else.

What ends is also a beginning of something else.

Liberated Way has lived a semi-active existence in the recent year, and I have now decided to bring this blog to a natural close.

It is great to know that over 1700 readers find this blog a useful site to follow, and for the continuous visits of those many random visitors who daily visit, even when I have not posted on the site for many days.

I have reached a point in my current life where time has become a precious commodity as my business continues to grow.  I would like to use my time to create something that will be of continuous benefit to a visitor, but with blogs it is hard because past blog posts are quickly lost under newer posts, rarely read by many people again.  Nor can I be sure that what I write is immediately useful to a reader.

It is time for me to move on away from blogging to create a website of wisdom that can solve a visitor’s problem. I have mentioned this before, and such a site is also called Liberated Way.  There is a lot of wisdom in nature, history and culture which would be useful to pull together into one site, perhaps with a chatbot that can identify and deliver solutions that a visitor requires at the time of the visit.

Although I will no longer be blogging wisdom on this blog, but leave it available to those who would like to visit its archives, I will provide occasional updates on my new project here.

I would like to thank all my readers and followers for your comments and support over the years.  As one chapter ends, a new chapter begins.

17 responses to “Beginnings and endings

  1. I am going to miss you like a lot, Alex. I loved your blog and would miss your work. I wish you all the very best for your future projects and I hope you are able to achieve what you want to achieve.
    Take care and Good luck!

    Much love and blessings,
    -Naima

  2. Best of luck to you Alex. You’ll be missed.

  3. As with the others, going to miss your blog posts. Please, keep in touch!

  4. You will be missed, I enjoyed your updates and respect for the natural world. Please let us know when your new project is up and running.

  5. Farewell, I’ll miss reading your blog but all good things must come to an end to make way for new and even better things. I look forward to reading your new website when it’s up and running.

    • Hi Emma, thanks for your comment. I am excited about my new project, and I will keep you posted when it is up and running. I loved your bee posts, and may they continue to bless you with abundant honey.

  6. Wishing you Well Alex in your new venture and I will miss reading.. I hope when your new website is set up and running you will provide us with a link to it from here..
    Sending my best regards to you Alex and all the very best for the future.. I have enjoyed all of your enlightening posts
    Blessings Sue x

  7. Wishing you all the best in your new adventure! Thanks for sharing so much for yourself with us. I will be on the lookout for your new website.

  8. All the best for you and your continuative path 🙂

Leave a Reply

